UF Football: Gators Seniors to be Recognized Saturday

Courtesy of University Athletic Association


Twenty-seven Florida football players will take part in Senior Day festivities prior to Saturday’s home finale against defending National Champion LSU (7 p.m. ET kickoff).

Don't Miss a Post!

This year’s class of seniors won back-to-back New Year Six bowls, dominating the 2018 Chick-fil-A Peach and the 2019 Capital Orange bowls in addition to being part of the 2016 and 2020 SEC Eastern Division championship teams.

Fans are encouraged to arrive early as Senior Day ceremonies are set to begin at approximately 6:45 p.m. Additionally, fans should be aware of the university’s rules established in accordance with campus guidelines as part of the efforts to mitigate the risks associated with the COVID-19 pandemic. Ben Hill Griffin Stadium will be at 20% capacity for Saturday’s game and fans will be required to social distance themselves with members not in the same household and to wear face coverings at all times when possible. Per the SEC, signage with specific guidelines will be available at all gates and entry points.

Limited tickets for the game are still available and can be purchased here.

All football student-athlete bios are available on the 2020 Roster page.

2020 Florida Seniors

  *   Austin Perry
  *   Brad Stewart Jr.
  *   Brett DioGuardi
  *   Brett Heggie
  *   Clifford Taylor IV
  *   Donovan Stiner
  *   Erik Askeland
  *   Jack Ruskell
  *   Jacob Finn
  *   Jean Delance
  *   Jeremiah Moon
  *   Kadarius Toney
  *   Kyle Trask
  *   Kyree Campbell
  *   Marco Wilson
  *   Marlon Dunlap Jr.
  *   Michael Weir
  *   Nick Oelrich
  *   Nicolas Sutton
  *   Quaylin Crum
  *   Rick Wells
  *   Shawn Davis
  *   Stewart Reese
  *   Stone Forsythe
  *   Tedarrell Slaton
  *   Trevon Grimes
  *   Trey Thompson